Mo – Fr 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr

0800 – 0016500
(kostenfreie Servicenummer) 

Kontakt per WhatsApp:
0176-43 222 078
Kontakt per WhatsApp:
0176-43 222 078

Beratungsstellen des
NRW Schuldnerberater

Zentrale:

NRW Schuldnerberater
Ronsdorfer Str. 53
40233 Düsseldorf              
Telefon: 0211-78880236
Telefax: 0211-78880231  
info@nrw-schuldnerberater.de

PLZ / Adresse
Umkreis:

Bonn

Adenauerallee 12-14, 53113 Bonn, Deutschland

bonn@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Duisburg

Bismarckstr. 120, 47057 Duisburg

duisburg@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Düsseldorf

Ronsdorfer Straße 53, 40233 Düsseldorf

duesseldorf@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Engelskirchen

51766 Engelskirchen

engelskirchen@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Essen

Hindenburgstraße 57, 45127 Essen

essen@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Frechen

Bonnstraße 59-61, 50226 Frechen

frechen@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Gummersbach

51645 Gummersbach, Deutschland

gummersbach@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Köln

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 27 50672, Köln, Deutschland

koeln@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 - 0016500

Krefeld

Von-der-Leyen-Platz 2, 47798 Krefeld

krefeld@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Kürten

Cliev 16, 51515 Kürten

kuerten@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Langenfeld

40764, Langenfeld (Rheinland)

langenfeld@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800-0016500

Leichlingen

42799 Leichlingen (Rheinland), Deutschland

Leichlingen@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 - 0016500

Leverkusen

Overfeldweg 34, 51371 Leverkusen

leverkusen@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Mönchengladbach

Bismarckstraße 100, 41061 Mönchengladbach, Deutschland

moenchengladbach@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Oberhausen

Centroallee 273,46047 Oberhausen, Deutschland

oberhausen@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Overath

Olper Straße 33, 51491 Overath

overath@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Remscheid

Daniel-Schürmann-Straße 39, 42853 Remscheid

remscheid@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Rheinbach

Grabenstraße 2, 53359 Rheinbach, Deutschland

rheinbach@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Solingen

Gasstraße 10-18, 42657 Solingen

solingen@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

Wuppertal

Ludwig-Richter-Straße 9, 42329 Wuppertal

wuppertal@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. 0800 – 0016500

_Palma de Mallorca

Palma, 07009 Polígono Industrial de Son Castelló, Spanien

mallorca@nrw-schuldnerberater.de
Tel. +49 212-40 18 18 95